Mark Sparling – A Short Hike (OST) picture disc

Mark Sparling – A Short Hike (OST) picture disc

limited 250 copies picture disc edition with the original cover
exclusively avalilable from us!
out on 19th of april 2022

Originally released in: 2020
Release date: 19.04.2022
Availability: Out of stock
and many more in checkout


In collaboration with creator Adam Robinson-Yu, composer Mark Sparling, and art designer Saffron Aurora, Stumpy Frog Records has pressed the soundtrack to the IGF Award-winning indie hit A Short Hike to deluxe vinyl.
A story doesn’t have to be epic to be life-changing. A Short Hike has players join the adventurous bird Claire as she hikes, climbs, and soars through the peaceful mountainside landscapes of Hawk Peak provincial park during a holiday trip with her Aunt. Mark Sparling soundtracks her adventure with uplifting, melancholic, and serene tunes, while Saffron Aurora’s art design adorns the limited release of A Short Hike on wax.
This wonderful release collects the full soundtrack to the critically acclaimed indie darling on colored vinyl with exclusive artwork on a deluxe gatefold jacket. The inner sleeve also includes a recreation of the Hawk Peak provincial park trail guide.

A1. Beach Buds
A2. Somewhere In The Woods
A3. See You At The Top
A4. Snow, Lots Of Snow
A5. Hello
A6. A Short Flight
B1. Somewhere In The Woods (Long Hike)
B2. Race Me
B3. Nap Time
B4. Boat Buds

Additional information

Weight 500 g