Sturmpercht – Stürm ins Leben wild hinein!

Sturmpercht – Stürm ins Leben wild hinein!

* Second edition, limited to 195 copies
* coloured vinyl

and many more in checkout


This album is pure weird Alpine-Folk music with martial drinking-songs, alpine battle-hymns and strange fairie-tales out from the deepest Austrian and Bavarian forests, all embedded in a breath of black Monty Python humour.
A pearl of pure Alpine Folkmusic!
Remastered 2015 edition of the long sold-out first Sturmpercht album, originally released in 2004 as LP in a wooden box with foldout inlay.
This edition contains 2 bonus songs and most songs were new mixed and mastered.

1. Stürm Ins Leben Wild Hinein!
2. Der Schlafende Wald
3. Des Blutes Schwere Schuld
4. Nachtlied
5. Das Verlorene Königreich
6. Traumkampf
7. Der Lindwurm Vom Tappenkar
8. Der Harung
9. Ewigkeit
10. Frisch Auf Zur Schlacht!
11. Chor Der Toten
12. s’Hendl
13. Video – Die Rauriser Schnabelperchten

Additional information

Weight N/A

, ,